Here are the email addresses of all of the Women’s Executive Committee:

If you have a question, a comment or a campaign idea (etc etc – anything!) send them to Lola, the Women’s Officer.

Women’s Executive Committee CRSIDs:

  • Lola Olufemi (she/her), CUSU Women’s Officer: 
  • Mariam Guantlett (she/her), Secretarymzg22
  • Anna Pick (she/her), Media and Outreach Officerarp71
  • Arenike Adebajo (she/her), BME Repaa893
  • Flic Kersting (she/her), LGBT+ Rep: fmgk2
  • Mira Nadarajah(she/her), International Repmn458
  • Claire Sosienski Smith (she/her), Zine Officercmss2
  • Alex Rowe (she/her) Open Portfolio Campaigner: ar805
  • Christie Costello (she/her) Open Portfolio Campaigner: cwc49
  • Christine Pungong (she/her) Open Portfolio Campaigner: cp549
  • Ellie Byrne, (they/them) Non-Binary Rep: gsb40

To email a committee member, add to any of the IDs listed above.

❊❊❊ To keep up with what the campaign is doing, sign up to the Women’s Campaign Bulletin  ❊❊❊